Vendors We Love

VENDORS WE LOVE

CATERING

BARTELBY & SAGE (FORMELY SAGE EVENTS)
www.bartlebyandsage.com
Leslie: (212) 888-2664
leslie@bartlebyandsage.com
Sustainable caterers since 1997, from fun food stations to formal seated affairs, every menu is created with great care.

BENCHMARC EVENTS
www.benchmarc-events.com
Benchmarc Events offers its bistro cuisine and stylish concept beyond its restaurants, Landmarc and Ditch Plains.
[events@benchmarc-events.com][2][4]

BLUE SMOKE
www.bluesmoke.comm
Malysa Volpicelli: (646) 747-7584
[mvolpicelli@bluesmoke.com][3] [2][4]
Benchmarc Events offers its bistro cuisine and stylish concept beyond its restaurants, Landmarc and Ditch Plains.

BONBITE
www.bonbitenyc.com
Kyley Cheever: 917.727.4558
kyley@bonbitenyc.com
Menus are based on seasonal market changes and partners with local farms & purveyors

CARDONA CATERING
www.cardonacatering.com
Vanessa Ramirez: (917) 660-6612
Vanessa@cardonacatering.com
There is no greater pleasure than making other people happy! We want your event to be simply remarkable.

CHEF ROSSI, THE RAGING SKILLET
www.theragingskillet.com
Chef Rossi: (212) 677-2204
chefrossinyc@aol.com
The wildest catering company this side of the Mason-Dixon Line

THE CLEAVER COMPANY
www.cleaverco.com
Mary Cleaver: (212) 741-9174
cleaver@cleaverco.com
Based in The Chelsea Market, this company uses a "farm-to-fete" approach to create an eclectic, high-quality and healthy menu for your guests.

CLOUD CATERING & EVENTS
www.cloudcateringny.com
Our unique events and personalized menus encourage you to celebrate.
Robert: (718) 383-3313
robert@cloudcateringny.com

COBBLESTONE CATERING
www.cobblestonecatering.com
One of New York’s finest boutique caterers specializing in New America cuisine.
info@cobblestonecatering.com
(212) 991-5634

CORINNE'S CONCEPTS IN CATERING
www.corinnescatering.com
Corinne: (631) 351-6030
Customized gourmet menus and full-service catering capabilities

COMPARTI CATERING
www.Comparticatering.com
Mac: (972) 983-3683
mac@comparticatering.com
With restaurants like Cómodo in SoHo & Colonia Verde in Fort Greene, Compartí recognizes that food tastes better when shared, offering compelling entertainment experiences that let people open up and connect

CREATIVE EDGE PARTIES
www.creativeedgeparties.com
Angie Navarez: (212) 741-3000
However extravagant or intimate, they are creating parties that exceed expectations.

CREATIVE FOODS CATERING
www.creativefoodscatering.com
Mehmet Kucuk: (914) 882-3986
Inspired by Mediterranean flavors, Creative Foods Catering offers international cuisine and impeccable service for elegant events at reasonable prices.

DAVID JOSEPHS CATERING & EVENTS
davidjosephs.com
Joseph Farahat: (212) 586-0654
joseph@davidjosephs.com
Imagine the perfect party!

DISH FOOD & EVENTS
www.dishfoodnyc.com
Ryan Corvaia: (347) 455-0077
ryan@dishfoodnyc.com
Unpretentious, inspired food, served up with a lot of love and personality. Dish focuses on top notch hospitality and customized, seasonal menus.

FEAST & FETES
www.danielnyc.com/feastandfetes.html
laurel@feastandfetes.com
Laurel: (212) 737-2224
Bringing you signature dishes of Daniel, themed menus of Cafe Boulud, charcuterie of Bar Boulud and even the famous burgers of DB Bistro Moderne.

FIG & PIG
www.figandpigcatering.com
info@pigandfigcatering.com
Fig and Pig is a creative, driven catering company with a devotion to seasonal ingredients and the production of quality, food-focused events. Our team of passionate chefs cook with experience, heart, and soul. Our food is methodical, yet instinctual; comforting, yet contemporary.

FOREMOST RAM CATERERS
www.foremostcaterers.com
The Premier Kosher Caterer company in NY dedicated to clients’ needs.
Randy Zablo: (201) 664-2465
randy@foremostcaterers.com

GREAT PERFORMANCES
www.greatperformances.com
Linda Abbey: 212.337.6069
linda.abbey@greatperformances.com
New York’s most seasoned caterer – delicious food with local and global flavors fresh from our own organic farm, inventive presentation, and artful service.

INDUS CATERING NYC
www.induscateringnyc.com
Premier Indian Catering Company Nationwide
Jennifer Sohan
(646) 580-6363 (Main) / (718) 969-0822 (Mobile)
induscateringnyc@gmail.com

MANNA CATERING *
www.mannacatering.com
manna@mannacatering.com
(212) 966-3449
Contemporary kosher cuisine.

MARCEY BROWNSTEIN CATERING & EVENTS
www.marceybrownstein.com
Leslie or Olga: (212) 817-0568
leslie@marceybrownstein.com
Elegantly minimalist handcrafted seasonal dishes.

MAYER ELEGANT CATERING **
Where Elegance Meets Taste
Meyer Lowinger
[meyercatering@gmail.com][133] / 347.526.6884
[133]: meyercatering@gmail.com

NEUMAN’S KITCHEN
www.neumanskitchen.com
Providing deliciously inspired events for over 30 years. Recent winners of the 2014 ISES Best Catered Event.
Kevin Ramsawack: (212) 228-2444
K.Ramsawack@Neumanskitchen.com

NIRVANA CATERING
www.nirvanany.com
Specialized in Indian Catering
Jennifer Sohan: (718) 869-0822/ (212) 983-0000
jennifer@nirvanany.com

NUHMA NYC
www.nuhmanyc.com
Honest food to create a lasting memory. We offer locally sourced, seasonal, Asian-inspired menus.
George: 212.673.1806
george@nuhmanyc.com

PINCH FOOD DESIGN
www.pinchfooddesign.com
Stella Rankin: (212) 244-7000
A culinary-design hybrid featuring an array of bite-sized mini food displayed and served in a truly innovative way. It’s catering, re-imagined.

THE PIXIE AND THE SCOUT
www.thepixieandthescout.com
Kate Barney
kb@thepixieandthescout.com
A network of growers, producers & foragers who are a celebration of time-honored cooking techniques discovered inside some the finest kitchens. They are an aesthetic expression composed of simple, exquisite details and a commitment to cooking and eating toward the future of food.

PURSLANE CATERING
www.purslanecatering.com

Amanda Braddock: amanda@purslanecatering.com
(718) 701-8344
Brought to you by the team behind well-loved Rucola restaurant, Purslane Catering brings a farm-to-table ethos and delicious, sustainable and beautifully executed cuisine to all of your special events.

RED TABLE CATERING
www.redtablecatering.com
Melanie De Coppet: (917) 553-5944
melanie@redtablecatering.com
From traditional to exotic no fuss dishes.**

REAL FOOD CATERING
www.realfoodcatering.net
Yen: (212) 475-6623
Elegant. Personalized. Affordable.

SCOOZI EVENTS NYC
www.scoozievents.com
Stella Ballarini: (212) 799-0080
International dishes presented in a dramatically unique fashion.

SONNIER & CASTLE
www.sonnier-castle.com
John Wyatt: (212) 957-6481
john@sonnier-castle.com
Luxury purveyor of innovative cuisine, cutting edge design and always correct customer service.

THOMAS PRETI CATERERS
www.thomaspreti.com
Scott or Jessica: (212) 764-3188
A passionate approach to food in a down-to-earth manner *

UNION SQUARE EVENTS
www.unionsquareevents.com
Matthew Ravey (646) 747-5340
mravey@unionsquareevents.com
A fine-dining, chef-driven catering business from the Union Square Hospitality Group and Danny Meyer.

FLORISTS

FLEURS
www.fleursnyc.com
(646) 436-6420
info@fleursnyc.com

FLORESTA
www.florestanyc.com
Juan Carlo Bermudez: (347) 642-8108

IVIE JOY
www.iviejoyflowers.com
Ivie: (646) 675-3724
ivie@iviejoyflowers.com

MELAROSA, INC.
www.melarosa.com
Melanie Arden: (800) 470-8577
melarosa@aol.com

OVANDO
www.ovandony.com
Lindsay Moro: 212.924.7848 Ext. 111

POPPIES & POSIES
www.poppiesandposiesevents.com
A boutique floral and event design company based in New York City. Every detail of our fabulous fetes are meticulously designed and, whenever possible, handcrafted. Our floral arrangements are inspired by the organic movement and composition of country gardens.
Sierra Yaun: (917) 545-5514
info@poppiesandposies.com

QUATRE COEUR
www.quatrecoeur.com
Ruth: (646) 801-4198
info@quatrecoeur.com
Why We Like Them: Ruth is just top notch, arrangements are stellar, and super easy to work with.

ROSE, RED & LAVENDER
www.roesredandlavender.com
Kimberly: 718.486.3569
ksevilla@roseredandlavender.com

ROUNTREE FLOWERS
www.rountreeflowers.com
Jessie Weidinger: (917) 209-7170
jessie@rountreeflowers.com
Why We Love Them: Jessie is one of our all-time faves! She's eclectic in her taste and just gets it!

VERDE
www.verdeflowers.com
Verde Flowers can also provide ottomans and lounge tables
Vanessa: (212) 684-5204

PHOTOGRAPHERS

AMBER GRESS
www.ambergress.com
Amber Gress: (323) 317-4460
amber@ambergress.com

CHELLISE MICHAEL PHOTOGRAPHY
chellisemichaelphotography.com
Chellise Michael: (917) 974-5129
chellise@chellisemichaelphotography.com

CODY RAISIG PHOTOGRAPHY
codyraisig.com
Cody Raisig: (720) 771-6501
cody@codyraisig.com

CRAIG PAULSON
www.cpaulson.com
Craig Paulson: (646) 736-2605
weddings@cpaulson.com

FROM PARRIS WITH LOVE
www.fromparriswithlovecom
parris@fromparriswithlove.com
(917) 574-8725

KAREN WISE PHOTOGRAPHY
www.karenwise.com
Karen Wise: (917) 539-9908
karen@karenwise.com

ROBERTO FALCK PHOTOGRAPHY
www.robertofalck.com
Roberto & Rachel: (718) 230-0718
info@robertofalck.com

WEDDINGS BY TWO
weddingsbytwo.com
Chris (718) 360-2247
chris@weddingsbytwo.com

PHOTO BOOTHS

THE BOSCO
www.thebosco.com
Photo, Video and GIF Book
Hello@TheBosco.com

GO FLIP YOURSELF
www.goflipyourself.com
Alysse: (212) 961-6622
alysse@memorableelements.com

HASHTAG PRINTING
www.whoseventbooth.com
Waseem: (212) 203-5343
waseem@whoseventbooth.com

MAGBOOTH
[www.magbooth.com][71]
Dan Baldwin: (312) 532 - 1753
dbaldwin@magbooth.com

WE LOVE PHOTOBOOTHS
welovephotobooths.com
Gordon: (718) 841-7781
gordon@welovephotobooths.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS

A&Y VIDEOGRAPHY
www.ayvideo.es
Alberto & Yago (+3) 469-630-1281
ayvideo@icloud.com

KISS THE BRIDE FILMS
kissthebridefilms.com
Leslie (415) 725-6622
kissthebridefilms@gmail.com

HELLO SUPER 8
hellosuper8.com
(347) 422-0651
info@hellosuperstudios.com

McKENZIE MILLER
www.mckenziemillerfilms.com
McKenzie Miller: (334) 507-2929
mckenzie@mckenziemillerfilms.com

TREE OF LIFE FILMS
treeoflifefilms.com
(267) 784-6333
contact@treeoflifefilms.com

WELL SPUN
www.wellspunweddings.com
Jon Gangwer: (877) 979 - 3456
jon@wellspunweddings.com

DJS

74 EVENTS
Gary Hoffmann
www.74events.com
gary@74events.com
(917) 604 3970

SCRATCH WEDDINGS
www.scratchweddings.com
weddings@scratch.com
(347) 294-3417

DJ KENAN
www.lesloupspicturesandsongs.com
Kenan: (646)-361-5576
lesloupskandr@gmail.com

ERIC VISA
www.ericvisa.com
nycdj@ericvisa.com
(800) 520-0849

EXPRESSWAY MUSIC DJ's
expresswaymusic.com
Dave (212) 953-9367
info@expresswaymusic.com

GENERATION EVENTS
www.generationevents.com
Jason Fioto: (212) 505-7593
jason@generationevents.com

ON THE MOVE ENTERTAINMENT
www.onthemove.com
Danielle: (212) 229-1009

Ultimate Entertainment
www.ultentproductions@gmail.com
Robert Frannicola
(917) 667.7267
(917)887.6803

BANDS

45 RIOTS
www.45riots.com
Adam Mason: (917) 969-0742
adam@45riots.com

ACUTE INFLECTION
www.acuteinflections.com
Elasea & Sadiki: (212) 729 - 8372
info@acuteinflections.com

AROUND TOWN ENTERTAINMENT
www.aroundtownent.com
Adam Michaels (917) 679-8636
info@aroundtownent.com

ELAN ARTISTS
www.elanartists.com
(888) 800-3526
info@elanartists.com

HANK LANE
www.hanklane.com
(212) 767-0600
info@hanklane.com

THE HOT SARDINES
www.hotsardines.com
Toby: (212) 841-9563
tumarkin@camimusic.com

LUCY MUSIC
www.weddingbandnyc.com
Aaron Thurston: (718) 941-2295
bands@lucymusic.com

LOVE JUNKIES NYC
http://www.lovejunkiesnyc.com
Jon Oliver: 917.674.3149

THE RUMBEROS
https://m.facebook.com/theRumberos/
Paul Nieto
Pnieto10@gmail.com
(516) 850-4742
(212) 675-3260

SILVER ARROW BAND
www.silverarrowband.com
Curtis Brink: (720) 937-5185
curtis@silverarrowband.com

CAKE/DESSERTS

####CAKES

CITY SWEETS CONFECTIONS
www.citysweets.com
(917) 817-1058
info@citysweets.com

MADISON LEE CAKES
www.madisonleescakes.com
Madison (718) 622-7333
madison@cousinjohnsbakery.com

MOMOFUKU MILK BAR
milkbarstore.com
Martine Dallemand (347) 577-9504
martine@milkbarstore.com

NINE CAKES
www.weddingcakes.com
(212) 625-3369
office@weddingcakes.com

RON BEN-ISRAEL
www.weddingcakes.com
(212) 625-3369
ron@weddingcakes.com

SUGAR COUTURE
www.sugar-couture.com
718.349.1440
penny@sugar-couture.com

####DESSERTS/TREATS
COOLHAUS
www.eatcoolhaus.com
Natasha Case: (310) 993-2724
Natasha@eatcoolhaus.com
Why We Love Them: Custom Ice Cream Sandwiches!!

PEOPLE'S POPS
www.peoplespops.com
Joel Horowitz: (347) 850-2388
people@peoplespops.com
What Makes Them Special: Creative, delicious handmade ice pops and shaved ice!

SWALLOW MY WORDS
www.swallowmywords.com
Min: (886) 960 – 9491
hello@swallowmywords.com

TIPSY SCOOP
www.tipsyscoop.com
Melissa: (646) 812 - 4996
melissa@tipsyscoop.com

STATIONARY

CALLIGRAPHY by MARY ANN WOLFE
www.calligraphybymaryanne.com
Mary Ann Wolfe
maryanne@calligraphybymaryanne.com

CHALKBOARD by KNIGHT PRO
www.instagram.com/carolinarodesign
Carolina Ro: (917) 485-3224
carolinarodesign@gmail.com

FOURTEEN FORTY
www.1440nyc.com
Tricia Kim: (646) 926 - 2441
patricia@1440nyc.com

KATIE FISCHER DESIGN
katiefischerdesign.com
Katie Fischer: (917) 714-2957
info@katiefischerdesign.com

MY DARLIN’
www.mydarl.in
Priyanka
priyanka@mydarl.in

PAPERFINGER
www.paperfinger.com
Bryn
hello@paperfinger.com
Why We Love Them:

MAKEUP & HAIR

BEAUTINI
www.beautinibyblo.com
(845) 242-5637
brittany@beautinibyblo.com

GLAMSQUAD
www.glamsquad.com
(212) 202-2938
info@glamsquad.com

FACETIME BEAUTY
www.facetimebeauty.com
Mila Skidelsky: 646-915-2242
mila@facetimebeauty.com

SHARON BECKER
www.sb-beauty.net
(646) 263-4055
sb.beauty@yahoo.com

STACIE FORD
www.staciefordweddings.com
Stacie: 917-407-1234
stacie@staciefordweddings.com

STYLE ON B
www.styleonb.com
Stacy Pitt: (646) 233-2125
stacy@styleonb.com

BRIDAL WEAR

FOREVER AMOUR BRIDAL
foreveramourbridal.com
1089 Second Ave
New York, New York 10022

(212) 486-2900
stylist@foreveramourbridal.com

SYNDERELA STORY
synderela.com
(646) 692-6023
nicole@synderela.com

SUITS

DOYLE + MUESER
Jake (347) 982-4382 or (603) 568-2556
jake@doylemueser.com

MICHAEL ANDREWS BESPOKE
michaelandrewsbespoke.com
(866) 491-1772
NYC@michaelandrewsbespoke.com

OFFICIANTS

Bettina Yiannakourou
www.weddingsbybettina.com
Bettina: (646) 861-2458
Bettina.y@mac.com

REVEREND JESSE CAUDILL
www.interfaithservices.net
Jesse (845) 480-5593
revjesse2002@yahoo.com

SPIRITED LIVING
www.spiritedliving.com
Deborah Roth: (917) 309-4008
deborah@spiritedliving.com

LIGHTING

OXYGEN LIGHTWORKS
www.oxygeneventworks.com
Michel-Said Belkadi
msb@oxygeneventworks.com

UNIVERSAL LIGHT & SOUND
www.ulsnyc.com
Mark (917) 743-3676
markj@ulsnyc.com
For all your sound equipment rental needs, including iPods

RENTALS

PATINA VINTAGE RENTALS
rentpatina.com
Kim (212) 845-9817
hello@rentpatina.com

REVOLVE FURNITURE
www.revolvefurnitureco.com
Catherine: (718) 715-1069
hello@revolvefurnitureco.com

HOTELS

BENJAMIN HOTEL
www.thebenjamin.com
125 E 50th St,
New York, NY 10022
Mark Falconer: (212) 465-3540
mfalconer@affinia.com

CROSBY STREET HOTEL
www.crosbystreethotel.com
79 Crosby Street
New York, NY 10012
Olivia Taylor: (212) 226-6400
Has space for Rehearsal Dinners, as well

PAPER FACTORY HOTEL
www.paperfactoryhotel.com
37-06 36th St,
Long Island City, NY 11101
Yenny Gantus: 718 937-4733
yenny@tpfhotel.com

ROGER HOTEL
www.therogernewyork.com
131 Madison Ave,
New York, NY 10016
Dana Cummings
dcummings@therogernewyork.com

Z HOTEL
www.zhotelny.com
11-01 43rd Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Lisa Gneo (212) 319-7000
lisa@zhotelny.com
A brand new hotel just a couple blocks form The Foundry! Wedding packages and transportation can be provided.

TRANSPORTATION

SILVER STAR LIMO
silverstarlimo.com
Annabelle (914) 476-3311
anabellestar13@aol.com

LUXOR LIMO
www.luxorlimo.com
866-998-4111

SOMETHING SPECIAL

BUFF BRIDE
www.nypersonaltraining.com
Michael Shaw: (212) 673-1866
mshaw@nypersonaltraining.com
Why We Love Them: They will empower you to build a sexy, confident body that will make you a hit on your wedding day, and a knockout on your honeymoon!

HIATUS TRAVEL
hiatustravel.com
Cindy Goldberger (718) 230-3686
info@hiatustravel.com
What Makes Them Special:

HUSH COCKTAILS
www.hushcocktails.com
Bek Allen: (347) 240-6319
bek@hushcocktails.com
What Makes Them Special: Hush is dedicated to crafting and creating classic and custom cocktails that personalize the experience and accentuate the atmosphere of our clients' event.

LI CIGAR
www.liccabe.com
Carefully curated cigar and spirits featuring knowledgeable and friendly cigar tenders.
[liccabe@gmail.com][314]
1.844.542.4427

[314]: mailto: liccabe@gmail.com

MADELEINE THE MAGICIAN
www.madeleinethemagician.com
Madeleine: (212) 475-7785 or (917) 414-6177
madeleine@madeleinethemagician.com
What Makes Them Special: The Pied Piper of Magic & the inventor of "The Magical Marriage Proposal"

MARIACHI REAL BAND
www.MariachiRealDeMexico.com
Ramon Ponce (917) 676-9922
realdemexico2@aol.com

MY SWEET
www.mysweet.com
Martina (347) 689.4402
martina@mysweet.com
What Makes Them Special: Brazilian wedding favors

OYSTERS XO
www.oystersxo.com
Sage Beasejour
info@oystersxo.com
What Makes Them Special: A traveling Raw Bar

RANARDO-DOMEICO GRAYS
www.ranardo-domeico.com
Ranardo (917) 847-6918
ranardomeico@hotmail.com
What Makes Them Special: Wedding Choreographer

PLANNERS & DESIGNERS

ANG WEDDINGS & EVENTS
www.angweddingsandevents.com
Tzo Ai Ang: (646) 481-8078
info@angweddingsandevents.com

DAUGHTER OF DESIGN
www.daighterofdesign.com
Keen on creativity, Daughter of Design is regarded for its fresh thinking and positive “can do” approach to planning and producing events.
Annie Lee: (646) 595-9009
info@daughterofdesign.com

EVENTIQUE
www.eventique.com
Leah: (516) 330-7767
Leah@eventique.com

EXQUISITE AFFAIRS PRODUCTION
EAP Inc. offers Wedding Planning, Day of Coordination, and a variety of creative services including custom designed invitations and stationery.
Christine Viola: (347) 521-2388
ChristineV@EAPWeddings.com

FIREFLY EVENTS
www.firefly-events.com
Teissia: info@firefly-events.com

JOSE ROLON EVENTS
www.joserolonevents.com
planning. passion. peace of mind.
Jose Rolon: (917) 514-4016
joserolonevents@gmail.com

LINDSAY LANDMAN EVENTS
Lindsay Landman: (212) 206-0026
lindsay@lindsaylandmanevents.com

LOLI EVENTS
www.lolievents.com
Lauren Sozmen: (914) 659-1294
lauren@lolievents.com

TALL & SMALL EVENTS
www.tallandsmallevents.com
Elodie: (917) 979-3787
hello@tallandsmallevents.com