Vendors We Love

VENDORS WE LOVE

CATERING

BARTELBY & SAGE (FORMELY SAGE EVENTS) www.bartlebyandsage.com Leslie: (212) 888-2664 leslie@bartlebyandsage.com Sustainable caterers since 1997, from fun food stations to formal seated affairs, every menu is created with great care.

BENCHMARC EVENTS www.benchmarc-events.com Ashley: (646) 613-2483 [Ashley@benchmarc-events.com][2][4] Benchmarc Events offers its bistro cuisine and stylish concept beyond its restaurants, Landmarc and Ditch Plains.

BLUE SMOKE www.bluesmoke.comm Malysa Volpicelli: (646) 747-7584 [mvolpicelli@bluesmoke.com][3] [2][4] Benchmarc Events offers its bistro cuisine and stylish concept beyond its restaurants, Landmarc and Ditch Plains.

BONBITE www.bonbitenyc.com Kyley Cheever: 917.727.4558 kyley@bonbitenyc.com Menus are based on seasonal market changes and partners with local farms & purveyors

CARDONA CATERING www.cardonacatering.com Vanessa Ramirez: (917) 660-6612 Vanessa@cardonacatering.com There is no greater pleasure than making other people happy! We want your event to be simply remarkable.

CHEF ROSSI, THE RAGING SKILLET www.theragingskillet.com Chef Rossi: (212) 677-2204 chefrossinyc@aol.com The wildest catering company this side of the Mason-Dixon Line

THE CLEAVER COMPANY www.cleaverco.com Mary Cleaver: (212) 741-9174 cleaver@cleaverco.com Based in The Chelsea Market, this company uses a "farm-to-fete" approach to create an eclectic, high-quality and healthy menu for your guests.

CLOUD CATERING & EVENTS www.cloudcateringny.com Our unique events and personalized menus encourage you to celebrate. Robert: (718) 383-3313 robert@cloudcateringny.com

COBBLESTONE CATERING www.cobblestonecatering.com Carly: info@cobblestonecatering.com (212) 991-5634 One of New York’s finest boutique caterers specializing in New America cuisine.

CORINNE'S CONCEPTS IN CATERING www.corinnescatering.com Corinne: (631) 351-6030 Customized gourmet menus and full-service catering capabilities

COMPARTI CATERING www.Comparticatering.com Mac: (972) 983-3683 mac@comparticatering.com With restaurants like Cómodo in SoHo & Colonia Verde in Fort Greene, Compartí recognizes that food tastes better when shared, offering compelling entertainment experiences that let people open up and connect

CREATIVE EDGE PARTIES www.creativeedgeparties.com Angie Navarez: (212) 741-3000 However extravagant or intimate, they are creating parties that exceed expectations.

CREATIVE FOODS CATERING www.creativefoodscatering.com Mehmet Kucuk: (914) 882-3986 Inspired by Mediterranean flavors, Creative Foods Catering offers international cuisine and impeccable service for elegant events at reasonable prices.

DAVID JOSEPHS CATERING & EVENTS davidjosephs.com Joseph Farahat: (212) 586-0654 joseph@davidjosephs.com Imagine the perfect party!

DISH FOOD & EVENTS www.dishfoodnyc.com Ryan Corvaia: (347) 455-0077 ryan@dishfoodnyc.com Unpretentious, inspired food, served up with a lot of love and personality. Dish focuses on top notch hospitality and customized, seasonal menus.

ESPRIT CATERING
Tali Katz: (212) 207-3888 Kosher caterr with beautiful presentations and mouth watering cuisine.**

EPICURIAN EVENTS http://epicurean-events.com (646) 517-1109 from the team behind dell’anima, L’Artusi, Anfora and L’Apicio, features the culinary talent of Gabe and Katherine Thompson and innovative beverage offerings, curated by Joe Campanale. info@epicurean-events.com**

FEAST & FETES www.danielnyc.com/feastandfetes.html Emily: (212) 737-2224 Bringing you signature dishes of Daniel, themed menus of Cafe Boulud, charcuterie of Bar Boulud and even the famous burgers of DB Bistro Moderne.

FIG & PIG www.figandpigcatering.com
info@pigandfigcatering.com Fig and Pig is a creative, driven catering company with a devotion to seasonal ingredients and the production of quality, food-focused events. Our team of passionate chefs cook with experience, heart, and soul. Our food is methodical, yet instinctual; comforting, yet contemporary.

FOREMOST RAM CATERERS www.foremostcaterers.com Rick or Chris: (201) 664-2465 rick@foremostcaterers.com The Premier Kosher Caterer company in NY dedicated to clients’ needs.

GREAT PERFORMANCES www.greatperformances.com Linda Abbey: 212.337.6069 linda.abbey@greatperformances.com New York’s most seasoned caterer – delicious food with local and global flavors fresh from our own organic farm, inventive presentation, and artful service.

MANNA CATERING * www.mannacatering.com manna@mannacatering.com (212) 966-3449 Contemporary kosher cuisine.

MARCEY BROWNSTEIN CATERING & EVENTS www.marceybrownstein.com Leslie Russell: (212) 817-0568 leslie@marceybrownstein.com Elegantly minimalist handcrafted seasonal dishes.

MICHAEL STUART NY
www.mscnyc.com Michael: (347) 689-9822 Boutique catering company focused on local, seasonal food and committed to social responsibilities.**

NEUMAN’S KITCHEN www.neumanskitchen.com Amanda Weidel: (212) 228-2444 A.weidel@neumanskitchen.com Providing deliciously inspired events for over 30 years. Recent winners of the 2014 ISES Best Catered Event.

NIRVANA CATERING www.nirvanany.com Specialized in Indian Catering Jennifer Sohan: (718) 869-0822/ (212) 983-0000 jennifer@nirvanany.com

PINCH FOOD DESIGN www.pinchfooddesign.com Stella Rankin: (212) 244-7000 A culinary-design hybrid featuring an array of bite-sized mini food displayed and served in a truly innovative way. It’s catering, re-imagined.

PURSLANE CATERING www.purslanecatering.com
Amanda Braddock: amanda@purslanecatering.com (718) 701-8344 Brought to you by the team behind well-loved Rucola restaurant, Purslane Catering brings a farm-to-table ethos and delicious, sustainable and beautifully executed cuisine to all of your special events.

RED TABLE CATERING www.redtablecatering.com Melanie De Coppet: (917) 553-5944 melanie@redtablecatering.com From traditional to exotic no fuss dishes.**

REAL FOOD CATERING www.realfoodcatering.net Yen: (212) 475-6623 Elegant. Personalized. Affordable.

SCOOZI EVENTS NYC www.scoozievents.com Stella Ballarini: (212) 799-0080 International dishes presented in a dramatically unique fashion.

SONNIER & CASTLE www.sonnier-castle.com John Wyatt: (212) 957-6481 john@sonnier-castle.com Luxury purveyor of innovative cuisine, cutting edge design and always correct customer service.

THOMAS PRETI CATERERS www.thomaspreti.com Jessica: (212) 764-3188 A passionate approach to food in a down-to-earth manner *

UNION SQUARE EVENTS www.unionsquareevents.com Matthew Ravey (646) 747-5340 mravey@unionsquareevents.com A fine-dining, chef-driven catering business from the Union Square Hospitality Group and Danny Meyer.

FLORISTS

IVIE JOY
www.iviejoyflowers.com
Liz Yang: (646) 407-2771
liz@iviejoyflowers.com

MELAROSA, INC.
www.melarosa.com
Melanie Arden: (800) 470-8577
melarosa@aol.com

POPPIES & POSIES
www.poppiesandposiesevents.com
Sierra Yaun and Juliet Totten: (917) 545-5514
poppiesandposies@gmail.com
Why We Love Them: Every detail of their fetes are meticulously designed and, whenever possible, handcrafted.

QUATRE COEUR
www.quatrecoeur.com
Ruth: (646) 801-4198
info@quatrecoeur.com
Why We Like Them: Ruth is just top notch, arrangements are stellar, and super easy to work with.

ROUNTREE FLOWERS
www.rountreeflowers.com
Jessie Weidinger: (917) 209-7170
jessie@rountreeflowers.com
Why We Love Them: Jessie is one of our all-time faves! She's eclectic in her taste and just gets it!

PHOTOGRAPHERS

AMBER GRESS
www.ambergress.com
Amber Gress: (323) 317-4460
amber@ambergress.com

CHELLISE MICHAEL PHOTOGRAPHY
chellisemichaelphotography.com
Chellise Michael: (917) 974-5129
chellise@chellisemichaelphotography.com

CODY RAISIG PHOTOGRAPHY
codyraisig.com
Cody Raisig: (720) 771-6501
cody@codyraisig.com

CRAIG PAULSON
www.cpaulson.com
Craig Paulson: (646) 736-2605
weddings@cpaulson.com

KAREN WISE PHOTOGRAPHY
www.karenwise.com
Karen Wise: (917) 539-9908
karen@karenwise.com

ROBERTO FALCK PHOTOGRAPHY
www.robertofalck.com
Roberto & Rachel: (718) 230-0718
info@robertofalck.com

PHOTO PINK
www.photopink.com
Megan: (917) 968-4366
photopinknyc@gmail.com

TRENT BAILEY
trentbailey.com
Trent Bailey: (646) 770-3686
trent@trentbailey.com

WEDDINGS BY TWO
weddingsbytwo.com
Chris (718) 360-2247
chris@weddingsbytwo.com

PHOTO BOOTHS

GO FLIP YOURSELF
www.goflipyourself.com
Alysse: (212) 961-6622
alysse@memorableelements.com

HASHTAG PRINTING
www.whoseventbooth.com
Waseem: (212) 203-5343
waseem@whoseventbooth.com

MAGBOOTH
[www.magbooth.com][71]
Dan Baldwin: (312) 532 - 1753
dbaldwin@magbooth.com

WE LOVE PHOTOBOOTHS
welovephotobooths.com
Gordon: (718) 841-7781
gordon@welovephotobooths.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS

A&Y VIDEOGRAPHY
www.ayvideo.es
Alberto & Yago (+3) 469-630-1281
ayvideo@icloud.com

KISS THE BRIDE FILMS
kissthebridefilms.com
Leslie (415) 725-6622
kissthebridefilms@gmail.com

HELLO SUPER 8
hellosuper8.com
(347) 422-0651
info@hellosuperstudios.com

McKENZIE MILLER
www.mckenziemillerfilms.com
McKenzie Miller: (334) 507-2929
mckenzie@mckenziemillerfilms.com

TREE OF LIFE FILMS
treeoflifefilms.com
(267) 784-6333
contact@treeoflifefilms.com

WELL SPUN
www.wellspunweddings.com
Jon Gangwer: (877) 979 - 3456
jon@wellspunweddings.com

DJS

DJ GAZA
www.74events.com
www.djgaza.com
Gary Hoffmann (917) 604-3970
djgaza@hotmail.com

DJ KENAN
www.lesloupspicturesandsongs.com
Kenan: (646)-361-5576
lesloupskandr@gmail.com

EXPRESSWAY MUSIC DJ's
expresswaymusic.com
Dave (212) 953-9367
info@expresswaymusic.com

GENERATION EVENTS
www.generationevents.com
Jason Fioto: (212) 505-7593
jason@generationevents.com

BANDS

45 RIOTS
www.45riots.com
Adam Mason: (917) 969-0742
adam@45riots.com

ACUTE INFLECTION
www.acuteinflections.com
Elasea & Sadiki: (212) 729 - 8372
info@acuteinflections.com

AROUND TOWN ENTERTAINMENT
www.aroundtownent.com
Adam Michaels (917) 679-8636
info@aroundtownent.com

ELAN ARTISTS
www.elanartists.com
(888) 800-3526
info@elanartists.com

HANK LANE
www.hanklane.com
(212) 767-0600
info@hanklane.com

LUCY MUSIC
www.weddingbandnyc.com
Aaron Thurston: (718) 941-2295
bands@lucymusic.com

SILVER ARROW BAND
www.silverarrowband.com
Curtis Brink: (720) 937-5185
curtis@silverarrowband.com

CAKE/DESSERTS

####CAKES

MADISON LEE CAKES
www.madisonleescakes.com
Madison (718) 622-7333
madison@cousinjohnsbakery.com

HAUTE SO SWEET
www.hautesosweet.com
Michelle Apiar: (212)-695-1711
contact@hautesosweet.com

MOMOFUKU MILK BAR
milkbarstore.com
Martine Dallemand (347) 577-9504
martine@milkbarstore.com

NINE CAKES
ninecakes.com
Betsy (347) 907-9632
info@ninecakes.com

NINE CAKES
www.weddingcakes.com
(212) 625-3369
office@weddingcakes.com

####DESSERTS/TREATS
COOLHAUS
www.eatcoolhaus.com
Natasha Case: (310) 993-2724
Natasha@eatcoolhaus.com
Why We Love Them: Custom Ice Cream Sandwiches!!

PEOPLE'S POPS
www.peoplespops.com
Joel Horowitz: (347) 850-2388
people@peoplespops.com
What Makes Them Special: Creative, delicious handmade ice pops and shaved ice!

SWALLOW MY WORDS
www.swallowmywords.com
Min: (886) 960 – 9491
hello@swallowmywords.com

TIPSY SCOOP
www.tipsyscoop.com
Melissa: (646) 812 - 4996
melissa@tipsyscoop.com

STATIONARY

CALLIGRAPHY by MARY ANN WOLFE
www.calligraphybymaryanne.com
Mary Ann Wolfe
maryanne@calligraphybymaryanne.com

CHALKBOARD by KNIGHT PRO
www.instagram.com/carolinarodesign
Carolina Ro: (917) 485-3224
carolinarodesign@gmail.com

FOURTEEN FORTY
www.1440nyc.com
Tricia Kim: (646) 926 - 2441
patricia@1440nyc.com

KATIE FISCHER DESIGN
katiefischerdesign.com
Katie Fischer: (917) 714-2957
info@katiefischerdesign.com

MY DARLIN’
www.mydarl.in
Priyanka
priyanka@mydarl.in

PAPERFINGER
www.paperfinger.com
Bryn
hello@paperfinger.com
Why We Love Them:

MAKEUP & HAIR

ANNI BRUNO
nycfaces.net
Anni (212) 203-5277
annibruno@gmail.com
NYC Faces Makeup Artistry

FACETIME BEAUTY
www.facetimebeauty.com
Mila Skidelsky: 646-915-2242
mila@facetimebeauty.com

LA VOILA BEAUTY
lavoilabeauty.com
Maria Velissaris (212) 518-7197
maria@lavoilabeauty.com

SHARON BECKER
www.sb-beauty.net
(646) 263-4055
sb.beauty@yahoo.com

STACIE FORD
www.staciefordweddings.com
Stacie: 917-407-1234
stacie@staciefordweddings.com

STYLE ON B
www.styleonb.com
Stacy Pitt: (646) 233-2125
stacy@styleonb.com

THE KARCHER
www.thekarcher.com
(347) 294 – 0444
info@thekarcher.com

BRIDAL WEAR

FOREVER AMOUR BRIDAL
foreveramourbridal.com
1089 Second Ave
New York, New York 10022

(212) 486-2900
stylist@foreveramourbridal.com

SYNDERELA STORY
synderela.com
(646) 692-6023
nicole@synderela.com

SUITS

DOYLE + MUESER
Jake (347) 982-4382 or (603) 568-2556
jake@doylemueser.com

MICHAEL ANDREWS BESPOKE
michaelandrewsbespoke.com
(866) 491-1772
NYC@michaelandrewsbespoke.com

OFFICIANTS

Bettina Yiannakourou
www.weddingsbybettina.com
Bettina: (646) 861-2458
Bettina.y@mac.com

REVEREND JESSE CAUDILL
www.interfaithservices.net
Jesse (845) 480-5593
revjesse2002@yahoo.com

SPIRITED LIVING
www.spiritedliving.com
Deborah Roth: (917) 309-4008
deborah@spiritedliving.com

LIGHTING

OXYGEN LIGHTWORKS
www.oxygeneventworks.com
Michel-Said Belkadi
msb@oxygeneventworks.com

UNIVERSAL LIGHT & SOUND
www.ulsnyc.com
Mark (917) 743-3676
markj@ulsnyc.com
For all your sound equipment rental needs, including iPods

RENTALS

PATINA VINTAGE RENTALS
rentpatina.com
Kim (212) 845-9817
hello@rentpatina.com

REVOLVE FURNITURE
www.revolvefurnitureco.com
Catherine: (718) 715-1069
hello@revolvefurnitureco.com

HOTELS

BENJAMIN HOTEL
www.thebenjamin.com
125 E 50th St,
New York, NY 10022
Mark Falconer: (212) 465-3540
mfalconer@affinia.com

CROSBY STREET HOTEL
www.crosbystreethotel.com
79 Crosby Street
New York, NY 10012
Olivia Taylor: (212) 226-6400
Has space for Rehearsal Dinners, as well

PAPER FACTORY HOTEL
www.paperfactoryhotel.com
37-06 36th St,
Long Island City, NY 11101
Yenny Gantus: 718 937-4733
yenny@tpfhotel.com

ROGER HOTEL
www.therogernewyork.com
131 Madison Ave,
New York, NY 10016
Dana Cummings
dcummings@therogernewyork.com

Z HOTEL
www.zhotelny.com
11-01 43rd Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Lisa Gneo (212) 319-7000
lisa@zhotelny.com
A brand new hotel just a couple blocks form The Foundry! Wedding packages and transportation can be provided.

TRANSPORTATION

SILVER STAR LIMO
silverstarlimo.com
Annabelle (914) 476-3311
anabellestar13@aol.com

LUXOR LIMO
www.luxorlimo.com
866-998-4111

SOMETHING SPECIAL

BUFF BRIDE
www.nypersonaltraining.com
Michael Shaw: (212) 673-1866
mshaw@nypersonaltraining.com
Why We Love Them: They will empower you to build a sexy, confident body that will make you a hit on your wedding day, and a knockout on your honeymoon!

HIATUS TRAVEL
hiatustravel.com
Cindy Goldberger (718) 230-3686
info@hiatustravel.com
What Makes Them Special:

HUSH COCKTAILS
www.hushcocktails.com
Bek Allen: (347) 240-6319
bek@hushcocktails.com
What Makes Them Special: Hush is dedicated to crafting and creating classic and custom cocktails that personalize the experience and accentuate the atmosphere of our clients' event.

MADELEINE THE MAGICIAN
www.madeleinethemagician.com
Madeleine: (212) 475-7785 or (917) 414-6177
madeleine@madeleinethemagician.com
What Makes Them Special: The Pied Piper of Magic & the inventor of "The Magical Marriage Proposal"

MARIACHI REAL BAND
www.MariachiRealDeMexico.com
Ramon Ponce (917) 676-9922
realdemexico2@aol.com

MY SWEET
www.mysweet.com
Martina (347) 689.4402
martina@mysweet.com
What Makes Them Special: Brazilian wedding favors

OYSTERS XO
www.oystersxo.com
Sage Beasejour
info@oystersxo.com
What Makes Them Special: A traveling Raw Bar

RANARDO-DOMEICO GRAYS
www.ranardo-domeico.com
Ranardo (917) 847-6918
ranardomeico@hotmail.com
What Makes Them Special: Wedding Choreographer