jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

The Bosco

www.thebosco.com | Photo, Video and GIF Booths| Kyle Sirell: kyle.sirell@thebos.co

Coolhaus

www.eatcoolhaus.com | Custom Ice Cream Sandwiches | Natasha Case: (310) 993-2724 | Natasha@eatcoolhaus.com

Domenica Cigars

Hand-rolled cigars done on premise | John Colon: (718) 980-1945 | domenicacigars@aol.com

Go Flip Yourself

www.goflipyourself.com | Flip Books for your Special Event | (212) 961-6622 | alysse@memorableelements.com

Guesterly

www.guesterly.com | Create your own styled mini magazine with guest bios, program details and more. | Rachel Hofstetter, Co-Founder: rachelguesterly.com

Josh Beckerman

www.joshbeckerman.com | Magician | josh@joshbeckerman.com | (516) 527-6659

Mariachi Real Band

www.mariachirealdemexico.com | Ramon Ponce | realdemexico2@aol.com | (917) 676-9922

Oysters XO

http://www.oystersxo.com | A traveling raw bar | Sage Beasejour: info@oystersxo.com

People’s Pops

www.peoplespops.com | Creative, delicious handmade ice pops and shaved ice. | Joel Horowitz: (347) 850-2388 | people@peoplespops.com

Ranardo-Domeico Grays

www.ranardo-domeico.com | Wedding Choreographer | (917) 847-6918 | ranardomeico@hotmail.com

Rapt New York

www.raptaffairs.com | Wedding Choreographer | (646) 648-0422 | info@raptaffairs.com | We are available for full-service catering for corporate events, weddings, showers, etc. handling all details from staffing to decor.

Riles & Co

http://www.rilesand.co | Personalized, custom candles make great favors. Handmade by a Foundry bride! | Cristina: cristina@rilesand.co

We Love Photobooths

http://welovephotobooths.com | Gordon: (718) 841-7781 | Gordon@welovephotobooths.com