jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

fLo rE sta*

www.florestanyc.com | Floral Designer | (347) 642-8108 | info@florestanyc.com

Ivie Joy Flowers

www.iviejoyflowers.com | Floral Designers | Ivie or Liz | (646) 675-3274 | ivie@iviejoyflowers.com

Kat Flowers

www.katflower.com | Kathleen@katflower.com | Kathleen Hyppolite: (917) 208-9355

Melarosa, Inc.

www.melarosa.com | Melanie Arden: (800) 470-8577

MWD Lifestyles

www.mwdlifestyles.com | (212) 666-2537 | marc@mwdlifestyles.com

Ovando

www.ovandony.com | Lindsay Moro: (212) 924-7848 Ext. 111

Poppies & Posies

http://poppiesandposies.com/ | A boutique floral and event design company based in New York City. Every detail of our fabulous fetes are meticulously designed and whenever possible, handcrafted. Our floral arrangements are inspired by the organic movement and composition of country gardens. | Sierra: (917) 545-5514 | sierra@poppiesandposies.com

Quatre Coeur

www.quatrecoeur.com | Floral design for weddings and events. | Ruth: (646) 801-4198 | info@quatrecoeur.com

Rebecca Shepherd

www.rshepherdfloraldesign.com | Rebecca Shepherd: reb.shepherd@gmail.com

Rose, Red, & Lavender

www.roseredandlavender.com | Kimberly: (718) 486-3569 | ksevilla@roseredandlavender.com

Rountree Flowers

www.rountreeflowers.com | Jessie Weidinger: (917) 209-7170 | Jessie@rountreeflowers.com

Saipua

www.saipua.com | Sarah Ryhansen: (718) 624-2929 | sarah@saipua.com

Stone Kelley

www.stonekelly.com | (212) 245-6611

The Designer’s Co-Op

www.thedesignersco-op.com | Bridget Vizoso: (212) 721-2188 | bridget@thedesignersco-op.com

Verde

www.verdeflowers.com | Verde Flowers can also provide ottomans and lounge tables. | Vanessa: (212) 684-5204

*Located right here in Long Island City.